School Holidays

School Year 2019 – 20

This calendar could be subject to change as part of contingency arrangements to make up for time lost due to unforeseen school closures.

Term 1

School re-opens for all staff on Wednesday 28th August

School re-opens for pupils on Thursday 29th August

Hallowe’en Break:

School closed from Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November inclusive

Christmas Holidays:

School closes on Friday 20th December and re-opens on Monday 6th January

Term 2

School re-opens on Monday 6th January

February Mid-Term Break:

School closed from Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive

St. Patrick’s Day:

School closed on Monday 16th and Tuesday 17th March

Easter Holidays:

School closes on Friday 3rd April and re-opens on Monday 20th April

Term 3

School re-opens on Monday 20th April

May Bank Holiday:

School closed on Monday 4th May

June Bank Holiday:

School closed on Monday 1st June

Summer Holidays:

School closes on Friday 26th June